Affiliates

Bethune-Cookman University

Dr. Sunil Kumar David
(386) 481-2678
davids@cookman.edu

Broward college

Dr. Rolando Branly
(904) 201-6676
rbranly@broward.edu

Eckerd College

Dr. Joel Thompson
(727) 864-8991
thompsjb@eckerd.edu

Embry Riddle Aeronautical University

Dr. Sergey V. Drakunov
(386) 226-7712
drakunov@erau.edu

Florida A & M University

Dr. Charles Weatherford
(850) 599-3767
charles.weatherford@famu.edu

Florida Atlantic University

Dr. Mohammad Ilyas
(561) 297-3454
ilyas@fau.edu

Florida Gulf Coast University

Dr. Michael Fauerbach
(239) 590-7219
mfauerba@fgcu.edu

Florida Institute of Technology

Dr. Tristan Fiedler
(321) 674-7723
fiedler@fit.edu

Florida International University

Dr. Berrin Tansel
(305) 348-2928
tanselb@fiu.edu

Florida State University

Ms. Michelle Personnette
(850) 645-7827
mpersonette@challengertlh.fsu.edu

Kennedy Space Center

Ms. Rose Austin
(321) 867-6481
Rose.m.austin@nasa.gov

Orlando Science Center

Alicia Frascati
(407) 514-2014
AFrascati@osc.org

Space Florida

Dr. Ryan Kobrick
(321) 730-5301
rkobrick@spaceflorida.gov

University of Central Florida

Dr. Yunjun Xu
(407) 823-1745
yunjun.xu@ucf.edu

University of Florida

Dr. Jamie Foster
(321) 261-3772
jfoster@ufl.edu

University of Miami

Dr. Qingda Yang
(305) 284-3221
qdyang@miami.edu

University of North Florida

Dr. Nirmal Patel
(904) 620-1670
npatel@unf.edu

University of South Florida

Dr. Stephanie Carey
(813) 974-5765
scarey3@usf.edu

University of West Florida

Leonard W. ter Haar, Ph.D.
850-474-2547
lterhaar@uwf.edu

Switch to mobile version