Navigate Page Options

Affiliates

Bethune-Cookman University

bcu-logo

Dr. Sunil Kumar David
(386) 481-2678
davids@cookman.edu

Broward college

Dr. Rolando Branly
(904) 201-6676
rbranly@broward.edu

Eastern Florida State College

bcc logo

Mr. Steve Kane
(321) 730-1020
stevekane@spacetec.org

Eckerd College

eckerd college logo

Dr. Joel Thompson
(727) 864-8991
thompsjb@eckerd.edu

Embry Riddle Aeronautical University

Embry Riddle logo

Dr. Sergey V. Drakunov
(386) 226-7712
drakunov@erau.edu

Florida A & M University

famu logo

Dr. Charles Weatherford
(850) 599-3767
charles.weatherford@famu.edu

Florida Atlantic University

fau logo

Dr. Mohammad Ilyas
(561) 297-3454
ilyas@fau.edu

Florida Gulf Coast University

Florida Gulf Coast University logo

Dr. Michael Fauerbach
(239) 590-7219
mfauerba@fgcu.edu

Florida Institute of Technology

fit_logo

Dr. Tristan Fiedler
(321) 674-7723
fiedler@fit.edu

Florida International University

fiu logo

Dr. Berrin Tansel
(305) 348-2928
tanselb@fiu.edu

Florida Polytechnic University

florida-polytechnic-university

Dr. Melba Horton
863-874-8585
mhorton@flpoly.org

Florida State University

fsu logo

Ms. Michelle Personnette
(850) 645-7827
mpersonette@challengertlh.fsu.edu

Kennedy Space Center

ksc-logo

Ms. Rose Austin
(321) 867-6481
Rose.m.austin@nasa.gov

Orlando Science Center

osc_logo

Alicia Frascati
(407) 514-2014
AFrascati@osc.org

Space Florida

Dr. Percy Luney
(321) 730-5301
pluney@spaceflorida.gov

The Astronauts Memorial Foundation

amf logo

Mr. Thad Altman
(321) 452-2887
taltman@amfcse.org

University of Central Florida

ucf logo

Dr. Yunjun Xu
(407) 823-1745
yunjun.xu@ucf.edu

University of Florida

uf_logo

Dr. Jamie Foster
(321) 261-3772
jfoster@ufl.edu

University of Miami

University of Miami logo

Dr. Qingda Yang
(305) 284-3221
qdyang@miami.edu

University of North Florida

unf_logo

Dr. Nirmal Patel
(904) 620-1670
npatel@unf.edu

Switch to desktop version